Lucy Trimble Mysteries 2-Book Bundle


Presenting the first two novels of the Lucy Trimble series by award-winning author Eric Wright, in a definitive ebook bundle. Lucy Trimble is a former bed and breakfast proprietor from rural Ontario turned private investigator in Toronto, where she discovers an exciting but dangerous new life.

… there is plenty of wry humour here, and an intriguing storyline supported by interesting secondary characters, lots of local colour, and many promising subplots.

– Quill and Quire


  • Death of a Sunday Writer
  • Death on the Rocks

About the Author

Eric Wright

Posted by Kendra on December 6, 2014

Eric Wright

Eric Wright is the author of four detective series. The first Charlie Salter book won the Arthur Ellis Award, the John Creasey Award, and the City of Toronto Book Award. Wright has also written a comic novel and an engaging memoir of growing up in working-class London, England.