Rebecca Temple Mysteries 3-Book Bundle


This three-book bundle presents all three novels in the Rebecca Temple Mystery series in a complete and authoritative edition. A must-read for fans of Sylvia Maultash Warsh and mystery lovers everywhere.

"a good old-fashioned mystery and a historical novel rolled into one."

Canadian Book Review Annual


To Die in Spring

Find Me Again

Season of Iron

About the Author

Sylvia Maultash Warsh

Posted by Kendra on December 6, 2014

Sylvia Maultash Warsh

Sylvia Maultash Warsh was born in Germany to parents who survived the Holocaust. She grew up in Toronto, where she earned an MA in Linguistics and now teaches writing to seniors. Her novel To Die in Spring was shortlisted for the 2000 Arthur Ellis Award for Best First Novel.